Kenmore Avenue, Harrow HA3 8LU
Telephone: (020) 8909 2992

Term Dates

Autumn term 2020

Wednesday 2 Sept 2020 – Friday 23 Oct 2020

Half term Monday 26 Oct 2020 – Friday 30 Oct 2020

Monday 2 Nov 2020 – Friday 18 Dec 2020

INSET Staff Training Days – School closed to Children
Wednesday 2nd September, Thursday 3rd September, Friday 4th September 

Spring term 2021

Monday 4 Jan 2021 – Friday 12 Feb 2021

Half term Monday 15 Feb 2021 – Friday 19 Feb 2021

Monday 22 Feb 2021 – Wednesday 31 Mar 2021

Summer term 2021

Monday 19 Apr 2021 – Friday 28 May 2021

Half term Monday 31 May 2021 – Friday 4 Jun 2021

Monday 7 Jun 2021 – Friday 23 Jul 2021

 

INSET Staff Training Day – 2 days TBC